Find a sales
representative

Your business contact :
Select a region

Select the area of activity

Northern America

Plant Nutrition

Alexandre Lorand
alexandre.lorand@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Jay Granfield
jay.granfield@nuwen.fr

Food

Yassine Kaddouri
yassine.kaddouri@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Agathe Verdier
agathe.verdier@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Yassine Kaddouri
yassine.kaddouri@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Industries

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

 

Select the area of activity

South America

Plant Nutrition

Alexandre Lorand
alexandre.lorand@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Damien Escallier
damien.escallier@nuwen.fr

Food

Yassine Kaddouri
yassine.kaddouri@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Sophie Rocoboy
sophie.rocoboy@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Yassine Kaddouri
yassine.kaddouri@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

Industries

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

France

Plant Nutrition

Alexandre Lorand
alexandre.lorand@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Florian Hadjimanolis
florian.hadjimanolis@nuwen.fr

Food

Corentin Rault
corentin.rault@nuwen.fr

Théo Le Bellour
theo.lebellour@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Augustin Coster
augustin.coster@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Théo Le Bellour
theo.lebellour@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Industries

Florian Hadjimanolis
florian.hadjimanolis@nuwen.fr

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Marion Lavenier
marion.lavenier@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Europe

Plant Nutrition

Alexandre Lorand
alexandre.lorand@nuwen.frv

Animal nutrition

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

Food

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Sophie Rocoboy
sophie.rocoboy@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Industries

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Europe de l'Est

Plant Nutrition

Alexandre Lorand
alexandre.lorand@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

Food

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Sophie Rocoboy
sophie.rocoboy@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

Industries

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Russia

Plant Nutrition

Alexandre Lorand
alexandre.lorand@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Alexandre Pachkevitch
alexandre.pachkevitch@nuwen.fr

Food

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Augustin Coster
augustin.coster@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

Industries

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Asia

Plant Nutrition

Alexandre Lorand
alexandre.lorand@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Lucile Bourquard
lucile.bourquard@nuwen.fr

Food

Thomas Colmay
thomas.colmay@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Sophie Rocoboy
sophie.rocoboy@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Thomas Colmay
thomas.colmay@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

Industries

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Maghreb

Plant Nutrition

Alexandre Lorand
alexandre.lorand@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Maroua Benarif
maroua.benarif@nuwen.fr

Food

Corentin Rault
corentin.rault@nuwen.fr

 

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Sophie Rocoboy
sophie.rocoboy@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Murielle Galais
murielle.galais@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Industries

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Middle East

Plant Nutrition

Alexandre Lorand
alexandre.lorand@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Alexandre Belloir
alexandre.belloir@nuwen.fr

Food

Yassine Kaddouri
yassine.kaddouri@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Sophie Rocoboy
sophie.rocoboy@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Yassine Kaddouri
yassine.kaddouri@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

Industries

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Africa

Plant Nutrition

Alexandre Lorand
alexandre.lorand@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Alexandre Belloir
alexandre.belloir@nuwen.fr

Food

Théo Le Bellour
theo.lebellour@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Agathe Verdier
agathe.verdier@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Théo Le Bellour
theo.lebellour@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Industries

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Petfood / Aquaculture

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

Select the area of activity

Oceania

Plant Nutrition

Alexandre Lorand
alexandre.lorand@nuwen.fr

Animal nutrition

Alexandre Belloir
alexandre.belloir@nuwen.fr

Food

Thomas Colmay
thomas.colmay@nuwen.fr

Cosmetics

Agathe Verdier
agathe.verdier@nuwen.fr

Nutraceutical

Thomas Colmay
thomas.colmay@nuwen.fr

Water treatment

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.f

Petfood / Aquaculture

Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@nuwen.fr

Industries

Alexis Gatel
alexis.gatel@nuwen.fr

Contact
You wish to be contacted ?

Drop us a line

NUWEN